The Girls!!

Kyndal & Allyson

Kyndal & Allyson

Published in: on December 11, 2007 at 5:38 pm  Comments (1)  

Learning to Let It Go!!!

Well, when the first baby comes your up tight for a few day and then you learn to relax and let things so. But for me now that number 2 is here I do let things go but I feel like I worry more about her. Maybe its cause we are in a totally new place than when we had Kyndal so its not the same. Who knows? I actualy called the Dr. today to question a runny nose ( but its not actually running, :P) We have all had a runny nose for weeks now and of course have done nothing for it. So I just need to relax and don’t sweat the small stuff.

Published in: on December 11, 2007 at 5:11 pm  Comments (2)  

Peer Pressure!!

Okay! Well as the people of the “Blog” word keep multiplying they keep trying to suck me in. So I figured why not give it a try and see if I can keep up yet another website full of information. This is just the beginning!!!!

Published in: on December 11, 2007 at 4:54 pm  Leave a Comment