Long Day.

Today was a long COLD, colder with the wind,day. After running around in Concord; getting jeans for Jake, returning stuff, and getting Mics for One Voice. I’m TIRED!!! Plus once I got home at about 4:30 we had to get ready to go to One Voice practice at 6:00. So that was feed Ally pack the bag to go back out. Hurry and cook dinner, scarf it down and after all that hurrying be late. But I do have to say that that blocking went very well. I was ready for another late night but we were home before 9 well except for Jake :). I did manage to get some Christmas cards in the mail too. I have more to do and send tomorrow. Ohhh I forgot church was canceled Sunday cause of the mass of snow and wicked wind. So Jake and I braved it ad FINALLY did our Christmas shopping. I honestly don’t remember half of the things we bought but its done. I’ll check them all out when I got to wrap them. Well tomorrow is another long day with the funeral. One Voice is singing at it so that will be really nice. And then of coarse One Voice again tomorrow. I’ll let you know if we survive the week.

Published in: on December 18, 2007 at 3:38 am  Leave a Comment